Team no. and name	Boat Name	Skipper	Crew	Contact details	Previous performance?	Time	Position/ Prize/Notes
6. Linlithgow Rose FC Girls Under 15s	Gothia Dream	Kirsty Barnes	Rheanna Kennedy Beth Hopwood Laura Hopwood		3 rd time entry. Won Low Port Trophy for best team 14 and under in 2013 and 2014.	1 min 47 sec	1 st prize, British Waterways silver trophy
9. The Coleyramparts	Coleram Cruiser	Simon Ramsay	Calum Coleman Freddie Ramsay Steven Ramsay		1 st in 2011, 2012, 2014. 2 nd in 2009 and 2013; 3 rd in 2010	1 min 52 sec	2 nd prize
7. Linlithgow Firefighters	Wet and Wild	Craig Kennedy	Doug Johnston		Overall winner in 2010; sank in 2011; Yellow Duck trophy in 2012; 3 rd prize in 2013 and 2014	2 min 3 sec	3rd prize Team expressed amazement that the boat floated.
10. The Squids	Gnu's Walrus	India Gillies	Shannon Gillies Becka Sinclair Alistair Gillies		Entered several times before, 7 th in 2014	3 min 26 sec	4 th Low Port Trophy: Best Entry Aged 14 and Under
8. Army Cadets	Patritia	Ruby Hudson	Leah Skinner Lynn Nelson		Cadets were 8 th in 2013, 5 th in 2012 and 2014, won the Wooden Spoon in 2011, and have entered many times previously	3 min 46 sec	5 th Another great performance, completed the course despite rocking about and

						getting lower in the water for the final minute
5. The Minecraft Mob	Grumm	Lewis Eggeling	Oliver Eggeling Ted Drewett	First time entry and all team aged 14 and under	4 min 38 sec	6 th Novice Paddlers Trophy: Best New Entry Very good first time entry in an upside down pig which none of the judges believed would survive the course.
11. The Leamings	The Hope We Don't Sink	Finlay Nelson	Andy Williamson Richard Nelson	Finlay has entered before, came 8 th in 2014.	6 min 47	7 th . Bill Watt Trophy: Most Interesting Boat Design A truly valiant performance, 90% of it semi- submerged, and possibly the longest time ever to complete the course.

B. SANK/CAPSIZED						
1.Linlithgow Air Cadets	The McPhailure MkII	David Stevenson	Daniel Vongoetz Laura Blythe Donald McPhail	Entered in 2013 and came 10 th ; sank in 2014.	Toppled over after 3 seconds.	Wooden Spoon
2. The Unsinkable s	Caution	Callum Miller	Ewan Curran Fraser Miller	First time entry, all 14 and under	Lasted a whole minute before sinking.	YELLOW DUCK TROPHY for Most Entertaining Team. Stuck on the slipway for around 45 seconds, finally floated free but then sank, despite valiant efforts at baling out.
3. Deacons' Court	DC10 Back to Basics	Martin Broon	Cameron Easton Norman Cummings Jacob Caldwell	Won in 2009 Sank in 2010 7 th in 2011 3 rd in 2012; 9 th in 2013; 2 nd in 2014.	Instant capsize.	Wooden Spoon Despite a tremendously solid boat and the sterling contribution of past Provost Norman Cummings, one of the quickest sinkings ever.
4. Ailis and Nicola	Bathtime Boat	Ailis Semple	Nicola Hamilton	Won the Most Entertaining Team prize in 2013 with flower power boat.	Capsized after 9 seconds.	Wooden Spoon. Lovely little boat with gold paint, a shower, rubber ducks and a flotilla of lifecraft.

Г

The task for 2015 involved throwing a rope ring over one of the ears of a large floating Shaun the Sheep. Seven teams survived the course and four sank. Well done everyone!